#EscapeNow

  great barrier reefeiffel towerkruger national park  venicebuckingham palace

Life is all about adventure.

Hostelworld.com is having an AMAZING sweepstakes.

The grand prize:

Three all expense paid adventure trips for you and a friend!

How cool is that?

Second, Third and Fourth prize:

Three other people win one of the three trips they chose, again all expense paid for you and a friend.

How will I #EscapeNow?

I’m always up for an adventure. I love photography, the places above would be amazing places to photograph.

I have this blog, and if I were to win I would love to blog about my experiences for readers all over the globe, share these amazing experiences.

I think being able to adventure around the world at 20 would be great experience to add to the culture in my life.

I’m ready to #EscapeNow, are you?

Want to leave a reply?

