adventure around: travel journal

adventure around journalA fun way to remember your trips is to keep a travel journal.

This is my journal from my trip to New York.

When you are going and doing and sight-seeing it’s easy to forget the awesome little details.

Every night when we got to the hotel I would write everything we did that day, with a summary of the day at the end.

What food did we eat that day? How was the weather? These things sound funny but the little things make the trip special.

•••

This is a cool way to remember your trip, you can have a whole bookshelf full of travel journals after a few trips.

For my next travel journal on my cruise I want to put the pictures in the back of the notebook.

I’ll make sure to post that journal in a few months!

sign off

Want to leave a reply?

