fireworks and friends {independence day}

independence day

The State Park near my house had a huge 4th of July fireworks show.

The 4th of July brings out my inner child, I love playing with sparklers!

IMG_2927

This holiday is so special because you get to spend quality time with your family and friends.

Thanks to my fantastic camera I was able to get these amazing pictures of the firework extravaganza:

016

022

024

031

032

051

052

IMG_2849

I hope everyone had a great 4th of July!

|all pictures taken by yours truly|

sign off

Want to leave a reply?

